Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Mullin Announces Citizen Steering Committee

Republican Markwayne Mullin today announced the mmebers of the citizens steering committee in his race for the Republican nomination for Congress in the 2nd District.
The members are:
Mike Bailey Brett Bolen Monte Bradford

Okmulgee County McCurtain County Adair County

Tommy Caldwell Drew Carson Bobby Cusick

LeFlore County Adair County Adair County

Becky Farley Ruth Finch Ernie Fox

Delaware County Hughes County Okfuskee County

Ray Gillespie Terry Gorham Mike Gragg

Delaware County Rogers County Muskogee County

Eric Hancock Chris Harrison Bob Hartley

Rogers County Adair County Craig County

Tony Joe Hoffman Dr. Robert Hooper Joe Johnson

LeFlore County Delaware County Muskogee County

Curtis Jurgensmeyer Virgil Jurgensmeyer Bill Kendrick

Ottawa County Ottawa County Mayes County

Shawn Kelso June King Heath Massey

Craig County Muskogee County Mayes County

Bobby McAlpine Larry McFerron Peggy Montgomery

Cherokee County Nowata County Sequoyah County

Kenny Sherrill Gary Tolbert Judy Tucker

Pittsburg County Rogers County Rogers County

Kent Tucker

Rogers County

Share |