Wednesday, November 23, 2011

Bingman Names Jolley To Top Chairmanship

Clark Jolley
Senate President Pro Tempore Brian Bingman, R-Sapulpa, today announced the appointment of Senator Clark Jolley, R-Edmond, as the next Chairman of the Senate Appropriations Committee. 

Jolley, who currently serves as the committee’s Vice Chairman, will assume the Chairmanship previously held by the late Senator David Myers, effective immediately.

Share |