Saturday, December 11, 2010

The Fallin Administration Pictorial Directory

Governor-elect Mary Fallin

Secretary of Veterans Affairs Rita Aragon

Secretary of Agriculture Jim Reese

Secretary of Human Relations
and Administration Oscar Jackson
Secretary of Education Phyllis Hudecki

Chief of Staff Denise Northrup
Transportation Secretary Gary Ridley
Policy Director Katie Altshuler
General Counsel Judy Copeland
Adjutant General Myles Deering

 Director of Communications Alex Weintz

Tulsa Office Director Wendy Taylor Gregory

Share |