Thursday, May 5, 2011

Independent Insurance Agents Name New Officers

The Independent Insurance Agents of Oklahoma (IIAO) named its 2011-2012 officers and board members during the association’s annual convention held today at the Skirvin-Hilton Hotel in Oklahoma City.

New officers are Chairman John E. (Jed) Dillingham of Enid (Dillingham Insurance), Chairman-Elect Ed McGrath of Oklahoma City (Wilcox & McGrath), Vice-Chairman David Eaton of El Reno (Advantage Insurance Group), Secretary/Treasurer Mark Carlin of Oklahoma City (Cole, Paine & Carlin) and Immediate Past Chairman Denise Johnson of Piedmont (ECI Insurance).

Board members are Tom Caraway of Norman, Mark Carlin of Oklahoma City, Phil Eitzen of Fairview, Thad Leonard of Tulsa, Larry Neal of Lawton, Kelly Smith of Holdenville, Mike Somers of Lindsay, Donna Baker of Oklahoma City, Brad Berrong of Weatherford, Bruce Jordan of McAlester, Mark Tedford of Jenks, Chris Torres of Oklahoma City and Wes Magill of Weatherford.

Share |