Wednesday, February 2, 2011

OCPA Names Four Research Fellows

The Oklahoma Council of Public Affairs (OCPA) announced today the selection of its research fellows for 2011.

Fellows for the upcoming year include University of Oklahoma professor of classics J. Rufus Fears, Oklahoma City University law professor Andrew Spiropoulos and economists J. Scott Moody and Wendy Warcholik.

“Our research fellows have always been an integral part of OCPA,” said Brandon Dutcher, vice president for policy for OCPA. “They conduct research and contribute scholarly work on a monthly basis and represent OCPA in the media, at the Capitol and across the state. We seek out the most accomplished liberty-minded scholars with the experience, knowledge and credibility to carry our message of freedom.”

Share |